American Osteopathic Association

Advancing the distinctive philosophy and practice of osteopathic medicine

National Osteopathic Foundations

The following is a list of National Osteopathic Foundations:

ACOFP Foundation
Samson Inwald
23935 Greenglen
Bingham Farms, MI 48025

American College of Osteopathic Surgeons
Guy D. Beaumont
Executive Director
123 N. Henry St.
Alexandria, VA 22314-2903
(703) 684-0416
(703) 684-3280

American Osteopathic College of Radiology
Paul J. Chase
President
119 E. Second St.
Milan, MO 63556
(816) 265-4011
(816) 265-3494
aocr@nemr.net

Pamela Smith
119 E. 2nd St.
Milan, MO 63556-1331
(660) 265-4011
(660) 265-3494
aocrps@nemr.net

American Osteopathic Foundation
Stephen S. Downey
Deputy Director
142 E. Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611
(800) 621-1773
(312) 202-8216
sdowney@osteopathic.org

Brentwood Foundation
Theodore Classen
President
4100 Warrensville Center Road
Cleveland, OH 44122
(216) 491-7350
(216) 491-7260

Terri Kovach
3593 Medina Road, PMB 303
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 334-9294
(330) 334-9219
terrik@apk.net

Business Performance Institute
David Massello
1896 Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
(847) 256-7570
(847) 256-9475
ivory@t100g.com

Central Florida Osteopathic & Podiatric Foundation
William Gratsch
1294 Regency Place
Heathrow, FL 32746

Colorado Springs Osteopathic Foundation
Doris Ralston
Executive Director
P.O. Box 49577
Colorado Springs, CO 80949
(719) 635-9057
(719) 260-3851
dralston@csof.org

DOCARE, International
142 E. Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Executive Director – Mike Mallie
e-mail: mmallie@osteopathic.org 
(312) 202-8163 or (800) 621-1773 ext 8163
docare@osteopathic.org

Denver Osteopathic Foundation
Phyllis A. Ring, MBA
3801 E. Florida Ave. #635
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 996-1140
Fax: (303) 996-1142
pring@dofound.org

Iowa Osteopathic Medical Association Foundation
Leah McWilliams
950 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309-1001
(515) 283-0002
(515) 283-0355
leah@ioma.org

Lancaster Osteopathic Health Foundation
Anna Brendle Kennedy
128 E. Grant Street, Ste 104
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 397-8722
(717) 397-8723
akennedy@lohfoundation.org

Michigan Osteopathic College Foundation
Barbara Ball-McClure
A310 E. Fee Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-8355
(517) 353-9862
ballmccl@msu.edu

Osteopathic Foundation of West Michigan
Andrea J. Masvero
Executive Director
800 E. Ellis Road, Box 519
Norton Shores, MI 49441
(231) 720-0288
contact@osteopathicfoundation.org

 

Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation
Steve Whitfill
Executive Director
4125 W. Owen K. Garriott, Ste A-1
Enid, OK 73703
(405) 234-6071
(405) 234-6061
swhitfill@coxinet.net

Northwest Osteopathic Medical Foundation
David Tate - Executive Director
1327 SE Tacoma Street, #326
Portland, OR 97202
(503) 222-7161
(503) 222-2841
tate@nwosteo.org

Ohio Osteopathic Foundation
Jon Wills
President
53 W. Third Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 299-2107
(614) 294-0457
jfwills@aol.com

Osteopathic Founders Foundation
Sherri Wise
President
P.O. Box 3003
Tulsa, OK 74101-1750
(918) 599-5285
(918) 599-1658
swise@osteopathicfounders.org

Osteopathic Heritage Foundation
Rick Vincent
President and Chief Executive Officer
1500 Lake Shore Drive, Ste 230
Columbus, OH 43204-3800
(866) 737-4370
(614) 737-4371
Rvincent@ohf-ohio.org
www.osteopathicheritage.org

Osteopathic Institute of the South
Barry A. Doublestein
President
2037 Grayson Highway
Grayson, GA 30017
(770) 908-3200
(770) 908-3210
badone@goi.org

Osteopathic Medical Society of the Southwest
Alice Schultz
Executive Director
P.O. Box 156
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 941-8962
(480) 941-8981
ssimedical@juno.com

Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association Foundation
Mario E. J. Lanni
Executive Director
1330 Eisenhower Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 939-9318
(717) 939-7255
mlanni@poma.org

Quad City Osteopathic Foundation
Eugene Holst
President
P.O. Box 1245
Bettendorf, IA 52722-0021
(563) 386-6030
(563) 386-9521
qcof@revealed.net

Student Osteopathic Medical Association Foundation
Stephanie L. Zeszutek
National Chairman
142 E. Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611
(800) 237-7662
DocZeuss@hotmail.com

The Family Health Center of Central Florida
James Blumenthal
2911 Redbug Lake Road
Casselberry, FL 32707
(407) 699-9511
(407) 695-3954

Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation
Lew Riggs
Executive Director
3182 N. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85712-1227
(520) 299-4545
(520) 299-4609
www.tomf.org
lriggs@tomf.org

Washington Osteopathic Foundation
Kathleen S. Itter
Executive Director
P.O. Box 16486
Seattle, WA 98116-0486
(206) 937-5358
(206) 933-6529
kathie@woma.org

Wm. L. Wetzel Education & Research Foundation
Bonnie M. Bowles
Executive Director
1423 Randy Lane
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 634-3415
(573) 634-5635
maops@email.org